The Real Trap Queenz of the OC WEBSeries | SEASON 1

(Rod Brown) #1

Meet Anastasia & Aubrey - 2 sisters who were separated at birth and raised in different foster homes all the way into their young adulthood. After years of longing to know their real parents and siblings, the girls are presented with an opportunity of a lifetime. BKRTV Network gave these two ladies a reality show to document their experience with not only meeting each other for the first time, but to also coexist and build a strong sisterhood in the process. Although very different in appearance, personality and social classes, the ladies actually have a lot more in common than meets the eye. The Real Trap Queenz of the O.C. is reality gold.

Greetings!
My name is Rod Brown and I am one of the founders of the BurKenRodTV brand, as well as the creator and producer of the webseries The Real Trap Queenz of the OC. I have a Bachelors of Science degree in Computer Science and an amazing creative energy to make magic with visuals. The concept of the webseries is to make a mockery of the current reality tv shows, with a spin of comedy of our own. The goal is to always stay true to self & to be the best you at all times!

(Bri Castellini) #2

To clarify- this show is nonfiction and unscripted? Just to make sure no one critiques the writing if there is none :slight_smile:

(Rod Brown) #3

Yes the show is nonfictional & unscripted

(Bri Castellini) #4

How much was staged to complete the story? Was anything reenacted?

(Rod Brown) #5

The whole entire season was staged & no reenactment was needed

(Sunny Larkson) #6

How did they find out about each other??? That’s so exciting! One of them mentions she’s heard a lot about the other, but how is that possible if they were separated at birth?

(Bri Castellini) #7